Taper: Jochebed

BAGUE ANTIQUE RÉGLABLE PIERRE DE LUNE

$26.00 USD
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Couleur: ARGENT

ARGENT
Or Vermeil

maîtrepaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Details

Matière : Argent Sterling, Or Vermeil et Pierre de Lune

Taille de bague: réglable de 5 à 7

Taille de la pierre de lune : 5 mm

Livraison gratuite dans le monde entier pour les commandes supérieures à 85,00 USD

Argent sterling

Alliage de métaux précieux composé à 92,5 % d'argent pur et à 7,5 % d'autres métaux. Il s'agit d'un matériau de base standard dans les bijoux haut de gamme. Nous plaquons nos articles argentés en rhodium (un métal rare et précieux) pour plus de lustre et de durabilité.

Or Vermeil

Notre technique d'or vermeil pour créer de beaux bijoux en or 18 carats abordables. L'or, d'au moins 2,5 microns, est superposé sur l'argent sterling pour créer une finition cinq fois plus épaisse que le placage d'or moyen, très faible risque d'irritation de la peau et d'allergies, et ne rendra pas votre peau verte.

Pierre de lune arc-en-ciel

Nous utilisons des pierres de lune arc-en-ciel naturelles qui brillent dans des tons blancs et bleus. La teinte du clair de lune change sous différents éclairages pour un effet fascinant. Chaque pierre a une coloration unique. De petites inclusions, des minéraux dans la gemme, montrent que la pierre est naturelle.

Commandez dans la prochaine [heure] pour l'obtenir entre le et le

Type: Jochebed

MOONSTONE ADJUSTABLE ANTIQUE RING

$26.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color: SILVER

SILVER
Gold Vermeil

masterpaypalshopify paysofortvisa
Details

Material: Sterling Silver, Gold Vermeil and Moonstone 

Ring Size: adjustable from 5 to 7

Moonstone Size: 5mm

Free worldwide shipping on orders over US$85.00

 

Sterling Silver

A precious metal alloy made of 92.5% pure silver and 7.5% other metals. This is a standard base material in high-end jewelry. We plate our silver-tone items in rhodium (a rare, precious metal) for extra luster and durability.

Gold Vermeil

Our gold vermeil technique to create affordable, beautiful 18k gold jewelry. Gold, of at least 2.5 microns, is layered on top of sterling silver to create a finish five times thicker than average gold plating, very low likelihood of skin irritation and allergies, and will not turn your skin green. 

Rainbow Moonstone

We use natural rainbow moonstones that glow white and blue tones. The moonlight hue changes under different lighting to mesmerizing effect. Each stone has a unique coloring. Small inclusions, minerals within the gem, show the stone is natural.

Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and